50 Random Facts About Me!

Posted on Updated on

Since this is my second blog ( my first blog is othingsbeauty), I thought this would be the perfect time to share some random facts about me. So here it goes:

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?
Nope not that I know of.

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?

About a week ago

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
No, I was cursed with pretty terrible handwriting. It starts out nice but then I get lazy and it turns into a big mess of words.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?
I am a vegeterian

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?
NOPE!

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
Umm… Of course?! lol

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT?
No. Never. Absolutely not. ( 😉 )
8. DO YOU STILL HAVE YOUR TONSILS?
yes

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?

I’ve thought about it but I don’t know. I’m kind of a baby when it comes to those things. Maybe when I am really old and don’t have much to lose.

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?
Honeynut cheerios!

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
Most of the time. Depends on the shoes.

12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG?

– Mentally? In some areas yes, I have my weaknesses too though.

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?

– Vanilla with peanuts. I’m pretty boring like that but it’s delicious!

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?

– Other than their looks, probably how they treat other people (service workers).

15. RED OR PINK?
Both, and depends on the shade of each. Never together though.

16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?
– I stress myself out too much.. I let little things and things that are out of my control stress me out.

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?
– My family in Ukraine.

18. WHAT IS YOUR CURRENT FAVORITE TV SHOW?
Scandal!

19. WHAT COLOR SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?
Not wearing any currently.

20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE?
Peanut butter m&m’s

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
Wonderland by Taylor Swift

22. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?
A dark purple/ burgundy shade.

23. FAVORITE SMELLS?
Coffee. Mmmmm!

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?
My  mom

25. MOUNTAIN HIDEAWAY OR BEACH HOUSE?
Beach house.. it would be cold in the mountains and I hate the cold

26. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?
I don’t really watch sports but If  I had to pick one it would be ice skating.
27. HAIR COLOR?
My natural hair color is a mix of strawberry blonde/ brown. It’s gotten darker over the years so it’s hard to say.

28. EYE COLOR?
Green

29. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS?
No, I need to get some though because I hate wearing glasses for long periods of time.

30. FAVORITE FOOD?
Pizza.

Vinegrette (beat salad) is a European dish that I could eat forever and ever without getting sick of.

31. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?
Depends. I  really enjoy watching true crime movies or tv shows but I am not a fan of mainstream scary movies.. so probably happy endings?
32. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
The Interview on Demand

33. WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?
gray

34. SUMMER OR WINTER?
Summer most of the year, and winter around Christmas time. Fall is favorite season.

35. HUGS OR KISSES?

Both?

36. FAVORITE DESSERT?

Ice cream!

37. STRENGTH TRAINING OR CARDIO?
A combination of both. Though I probably do cardio more often than strength, even though they both are important (exercise science major over here 🙂 ).

38. COMPUTER OR TELEVISION?
I could live without TV cause Computer has TV on it LOL! Plus Youtube is my TV!

39. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
Not reading anything currently except books for school.

40. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?
Don’t have one (laptop).

41. ANY TATTOOS?
Nope.. have thought about getting one though.

42. FAVORITE SOUND?
Music?

43. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES?
Both

44. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME IN 2013?
Boston, MA

45. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?
Lol I don’t know? Makeup related things? Is that a talent?

46. WHERE WERE YOU BORN?
Ternopil, Ukraine

47. WHERE ARE YOU LIVING NOW?
Chicago

48. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR HOUSE?
blue and white!

49. WHAT COLOR IS YOUR CAR?
Don’t own a car!

50. ANY PETS?
Two dogs and a cat!

Leave a comment